Cyclotron superconducting magnets_ Shanghai Chenguang Medical Technology Co., Ltd.

Product Category

Cyclotron superconducting magnets

The cyclotron superconducting magnet is the core component of the superconducting cyclotron system. The superconducting magnet has an inner diameter of 1.8 m, an outer diameter of 2.5 m, a height of 3.6 m, and a central magnetic field of 2.5 T. It is a large-bore, high-field superconducting magnet. The superconducting magnet is the key to the miniaturization and light weight of the proton therapy system.   The 230MeV superconducting cyclotron magnet is independently developed and designed, and more than 90% of the components are processed and manufactured in China. The company has mastered the core technology of cyclotron superconducting magnets from design to manufacture, and has truly independent intellectual property rights.
Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1000
Product serial number
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
0
Product Description
Optional Accessories

  The cyclotron superconducting magnet is the core component of the superconducting cyclotron system. The superconducting magnet has an inner diameter of 1.8 m, an outer diameter of 2.5 m, a height of 3.6 m, and a central magnetic field of 2.5 T. It is a large-bore, high-field superconducting magnet. The superconducting magnet is the key to the miniaturization and light weight of the proton therapy system.

  The 230MeV superconducting cyclotron magnet is independently developed and designed, and more than 90% of the components are processed and manufactured in China. The company has mastered the core technology of cyclotron superconducting magnets from design to manufacture, and has truly independent intellectual property rights.

We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table

Copyright   上海辰光医疗科技股份有限公司     沪ICP备08006789号-7  技术支持:中企动力   上海

回旋加速器超导磁体_上海辰光医疗科技股份有限公司
>
>
>
回旋加速器超导磁体

产品分类

回旋加速器超导磁体

回旋加速器超导磁体是超导回旋加速器系统的核心部件。该超导磁体内径1.8m,外径2.5m,高度3.6m,中心磁场2.5T。属于大口径高磁场超导磁体。超导磁体是质子治疗系统能否实现小型化、轻量化的关键。230MeV超导回旋加速器磁体是自主研发设计,90%以上的部件均为中国加工制造。公司掌握回旋加速器超导磁体从设计到制造核心技术,具有真正意义上的自主知识产权。
零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
数量
-
+
库存:
0
产品描述
可选配件

  回旋加速器超导磁体是超导回旋加速器系统的核心部件。该超导磁体内径1.8m,外径2.5m,高度3.6m,中心磁场2.5T。属于大口径高磁场超导磁体。超导磁体是质子治疗系统能否实现小型化、轻量化的关键。

  230MeV超导回旋加速器磁体是自主研发设计,90%以上的部件均为中国加工制造。公司掌握回旋加速器超导磁体从设计到制造核心技术,具有真正意义上的自主知识产权。

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
上一个

Copyright   上海辰光医疗科技股份有限公司     沪ICP备08006789号-7  技术支持:中企动力   上海